Our interdisciplinary Berlin-based team consists of experienced developers, healthcare professionals, customer service, sales, and marketing experts.

We work and collaborate with our partners in Barcelona, Zurich, and Heerlen.

Tobias Leipold 01

Tobias Leipold

Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder
Thomas Rausch 01

Thomas Rausch

Chief Technology Officer
Aleksej 01


Software Development
Andrea Friedrich 01

Andrea Friedrich

Andreas Ropertz 01

Andreas Ropertz

Business Owner & Sales Director ERPath
Voy 1795 02

Anna Ullrich

Product Development
Balazs Brauner 2

Balazs Brauner

IT Service
Charlene Schubert 01

Charlene Schubert

Product Owner
Christian Junge 01

Christian Junge

Software Development
Christian Selch 01

Christian Selch

IT Service
Placeholder Woman

Corinne Fehlauer

Software Development
Daniel Gbel 01

Daniel Grübel

Software Development
Deniz 01

Deniz Gürleyen

Organization & People
Eric Engel 01

Eric Engel

Software Development
Erik W 03

Erik Witthauer

Software Development
Frank Hoyer 01

Frank Hoyer

IT Service
Hardy Engwer 01

Hardy Engwer

Scrum Master / Agile Coach

Ivan Bauer

Software Development
Ivan Kuzmenchuk 2

Ivan Kuzmenchuk

IT Service
Jana Tobias 01

Jana Tobias

Director Marketing & Communications
Katharina Sailer 01

Katharina Sailer

Project Management
Voy 1869 02

Julia Dorenwendt

Product Development
Kevin 01a


Software Development
Maria Brodt 01

Maria Brodt

Product Owner
Maeius Meuser 01

Marius Meuser

IT Director
Markus Lder 01

Markus Lüder

Project Management
Martin 2 Website

Martin Harder

Software Development
Voy 2187

Martin Lesser

Software Development
Martin S 02

Martin Straussberger

Software Development

Matthias Murin

Head of Support Team
Matthias Walzer 01

Matthias Walzer

Software Development
Max 01

Dr. Maximilian Hänska

Business Owner
Michaela Mihatsch 01

Michaela Mihatsch-Schleiting

Assistance to Management, Organization & People
Voy 1712 02

Mykyta Rotskyi

Software Development
Eht Nora Tobias Portrait 01

Nora Tobias

Organization & People
Patrick 01

Patrick Franke

Scrum Master
Patrik 2 Website

Patrik Hagedorn

Software Development
Rico 01

Rico Schulz

Software Development
Voy 1781 02

Silke Etzold

Product Owner
Stefanie Mller 01

Stefanie Möller

Project Management
Stella 1 Website

Stella Krolak

Organization & People
Susanne Bchner 01

Susanne Büchner

Product Owner
Theodor Van Nahl 01

Theodor van Nahl

Software Development
Voy 2239 Erste Wahl

Thomas Belch

IT Service
Voy 1923 02

Tim Gröschke

Software Development
Yana 01

Yana Nencheva

Working Student
Team Kundenservice


Support Team
Would you like to learn more about us?
Contact us. We’re happy to help.
We’d love to work with you.
PR and media requests
eHealth-Tec press releases and company information


We are innovative software developers and IT service providers who actively shape the future of digital healthcare.

Where technology meets innovation: We create interlinked and digital solutions that revolutionise the healthcare sector. Our digital products provide streamlined workflows and digital processes between hospitals, doctors, pharmacists, and patients.

We combine the practical know-how of IT experts, doctors, and medical staff to drive the digitalisation of healthcare forward—from the heart of Berlin.

More about the company